@skolar182 I guess when you bookmark a video and click "share bookmark", it automatically allows others to view your account through this "shared" bookmark. This might not be enough, but that's my guess haha. Basically, your username needs to light up (available for link) when it works.
@Akakiy Either I'm an idiot or I'm not seeing where that setting is. Could be both. I'm on a basic account so would that affect anything or can you point me where to change that?